Website Manager

Board of Directors

 Title Name
 President Rich Provost
 1st Vice President
 Gerard McCarren
 2nd Vice President
 Doug Madden
 Treasurer Craig McQuade
 Recording Secretary
 Dave Bonagura
 Correspondence Secretary
 Paul Scarapicchia
 Safety Officer
 Tom Van Buskirk
 Coaching Coordinator
 Bobby Bressmer
 Player Agent
 Tom Sudol
 Player Agent
 Christine Hand
 Director Joseph Capobianco
 DirectorThomas Crimmins
 Director Joseph DiSanza
 Director Daniel Gafforio
 Director Rob Jorglewich
 Director Louis LeBlanc
 Director Timothy Leonard
 Director Mike Montaigne
 Director Brian Naughton
 Director Joseph Ragusa
 Director James Reda
 Director Shawn Walsh
 Director Emeritus
 Fran Leary
 Honorary Member
 Doug Hayden
 Honorary Member
 Mike Karpf
 In Remembrance
 Robert Regan

Our 2021 Sponsors

Copyright © 2021 Floral Park Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login